top of page

When the Darkness Comes

When the darkness comes, sorrow and fear come.

Everything falls apart, chaos is everywhere.

For you, I will become a light that guides you home.

Even in deepest darkness, I will shine.

I will become a light that watches over you.

Until time ends, I will shine bright for you.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Weaving Thoughts, Dancing Memories

Upon the white my memories dance, Weaving my thoughts into a flurry of scattered emotions, That slowly begin to tear at me. With a silver blade in hand, I dance upon the white. As I try to hold onto m

What We See

There are people who only see the things before them. There are those who look beyond themselves. Some will never understand the world before them. While others find their path in the world. Humans ar

I Will Always Hold You

Under falling snow, in a soft warm embrace. Safe and sound you are, in these arms of mine. When I cannot hold you, I will watch over you. Like a bird, I will always be there. Under falling snow, you a

bottom of page