top of page

What is Destiny?

What is destiny, what is my destiny? What is fate, what is my fate? Why was I born, why I’m I alive? What I’m I, who I’m I meant to be, what is my purpose in this life, in this world? What is life, why do I cry and smile, why do I hate and love, what is death? What is a spirit, what is a soul, what is a heart, why do I have one, do I have one? Why do I have a voice, why can I think, why I’m I here? What is destiny, what I’m I, what is a heart, what is life, why was I born?

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What We See

There are people who only see the things before them. There are those who look beyond themselves. Some will never understand the world...

I Will Always Hold You

Under falling snow, in a soft warm embrace. Safe and sound you are, in these arms of mine. When I cannot hold you, I will watch over you....

コメント


bottom of page